WREK is the entirely student managed, operated, and engineered radio station of Georgia Tech. We broadcast 24/7 on 91.1 FM with 100,000 watts of quality, diverse programming. You can listen online and browse through our 14-day archive of specialty shows, sound blocks, sports, and public affairs programming.

Looking to join WREK?

Click through our presentation for more info!


slow riot 9/28/20 — poisoner, obsession, possession

yvan etienne — l’énergie du non
yvan etienne — cinq réflectances inversées
högni — ascend in 8-13.9 hz


c.c.c.c — i wish
matthais urban — half silvered mirror iv
mono & worlds end girlfriend — trailer 5

54-46 Playlist 09/24/20

Niney – Rasta No Pickpocket
Peter Tosh – Heavy Razor
Althea and Donna  – Sorry
The Heptones- Pretty Looks

Capleton – In A Dance
Junior Kelly – Ehiopia
Lutan Fyah – Test A Money

Bad Manners  – Can Can 
The Beat – Who’s Dat Looking
Mustard Plug –  Over the Edge

Mad Caddies –  Popcorn

Jah Lion – Dis Ya Sound
Natty King – Buzz Rock Warrior
Norris Man –  Life is Great

Ooklah The Moc – You Light
Toots & the Maytals –  Pomps & Pride

Playlist for Tokyo Dreams (09/24/20)

Everyone Outside….. – Minako Yoshida

Two Summer Stories (NEVER ENDING SUMMER) – Kiyotaka Sugiyama

Cystal City – Junko Ohashi

Love Letter – Kaoru Akimoto

You! You! You! – BaBe

Alone Again – Kiyotaka Sugiyama

Koino Yokan – Anzen Chitai

Downtown Boy – Yumi Matsutoya

HEY! WOMAN – Shigeru Suzuki

On such a gentle rainy day – Yukari Ito

River’s Island – Kiyotaka Sugiyama

L.A.NIGHT – Yasuko Agawa

Dancing Hero (Eat You Up) – Yoko Oginome

Lullaby of Our Lady – Hiromi Iwasaki

canciones y vibras – siete

Todo Cambió – Camila

Fuiste Tú – Ricardo Arjona, Gaby Moreno

Himno Eterno – Porter

No – Odisseo

Fuera de Lugar – Little Jesus, Girl Ultra

No Te Reconozco – Camilo Séptimo

Cuando Fuimos Nada – Mi Sobrino Memo

Brillo Mio – Caloncho

Perfecta – Comisario Pantera

Si No Vas a Ser Tú – Young Tender

Fuentes de Ortiz – Ed Maverick

Zairo – Los Romanticos de Zacatecas

Amigo Mujer – Caloncho

Si Hay Algo – Jósean Log

Loco – Siddartha, Caloncho


Crush #136

Spotify Playlist

"Ms. Lazarus" - Hum
"Kiss" - Dazie
"Hazel" - waveform*
"It's a Joke" - Meena

"Sand & Stone" - Slowness
"Last Chamber" - Hollow Sunshine
"Second Guess" - Tara
"Stay" - Warm

"The Comfort of What I Had" - Infinity Girl
"Cool in Motion" - Narrowhead
"Cruel" - Blush Response

"Aly, Walk With Me" - The Raveonettes