Goldsoundz 04-23-19

Pictured: Spellling (source)

Homage – Mild High Club

Keep Falling In Love – Kevin Krauter

Cruel – Germans

I Only Bought It For The Bottle – The Orielles

M.A.H. – U.S. Girls


Courtside – Triathalon

Under The Sun – Spellling

Why’d You Have To Act Like That Though – Inner Wave

Quinns Lament – Bilge Rat


Outdoor Excursion – Pardoner

S T R E T C H – Orion Sun

Nina – Crumb

Honey – Drugdealer

Goldsoundz – March 26, 2019

Related image
Pictured: Eva Moolchan of Sneaks / Source: Scott Troyan

Crack Cloud – Drab Measure
Sneaks – Money Don’t Grow on Trees
Exploded View – Dark Stains

B Boys – Discipline
Priests – Pink White House
SALES – Talk a Lot

Shopping – The Hype
Fat White Family – Hits Hits Hits
Flat Worms – Motorbike

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Most Of What I Like

Goldsoundz – February 19, 2019

Related image

Craft Spells – Party Talk
Modern Nomad – Rearranging
Twin Shadow – When We’re Dancing

Shampoo – Hanging up on U
You’ll Never Get to Heaven – Shared Dreams
Moon King – In & Out

Helvetia – Honest Gods
Temporex – Care
The Murlocs – Comfort Zone

Puzzle – Captivating Individual
Cowgirl Clue – Cherry Jubilee
Damaged Bug – Mood Slime

Pipe-eye – Trust Fund Baby
Colleen – The stars vs creatures
HOMESHAKE – All Night Long

Sam Evian – Country
Morgan Delt – Chakra Sharks

Goldsoundz 2-12-19

Image result for John Andrews and the yawnsPictured: John Andrews for Fader

John Andrews & The Yawns – I’ll Go To Your Funeral (If You Go To Mine)
Omni – Date Night
La Luz – My Golden One
Parquet Courts – You’ve Got Me Wonderin’ Now

Woods – Love Is Love
Beach Fossils – Sugar
Madeline Kenney – Signals
DIIV – Valentine

Sugar Candy Mountain – Summer of Our Discontent
Japanese Breakfast – In Heaven
Diners – Fifteen on a Skateboard
Yo La Tengo – My Little Corner of the World

The Marias – Carino
Vansire – Eleven Weeks
Baseball Gregg – Pneumatic Girl

The Buttertones – Reminiscing
The Walters – Sweet Marie

Goldsoundz – February 5, 2019

Mr Twin Sister (Album Release!)
Pictured: Mr Twin Sister (Source)

Wray – May 23rd
Trementina – Please, Let’s Go Away
Dr. Dog – Swampadelic Pop

Beliefs – 1994
The Stargazer Lilies – Sunday Is Monday at Midnight
Soft Hair – In Love

Jerkcurb – Voodoo Saloon
Yellow House – Heaven Knows
Video Age – Lover Surreal

Corridor – Le grand écart
Night Moves – Colored Emotions
Frankie Broyles – Seward Park

Palm – Composite
Mr Twin Sister – Lady Daydream