Girl Rock – Halloween 2019

“There Will Be Blood” – Kim Petras
“Close Your Eyes” – Kim Petras
“Turn Off The Light” – Kim Petras
“Tell Me It’s A Nightmare” – Kim Petras
“Massacre” – Kim Petras
“Everybody Dies” – Kim Petras

“Heads Will Roll” – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
“Wicked Ones” – Dorothy
“Zombie” – Natalia Kills
“Devil” – Slayyyter

“Black Sheep” – Kailee Morgue
“Ouija” – Summer Twins
“Black Magic Woman” – VCTRYS

“Keep the Streets Empty For Me” – Fever Ray
“Familiar” – Agnes Obel
“Me And The Devil” – Soap&Skin