Goldsoundz 07-30-19

Related image

Pictured: The Holydrug Couple I (source)


Firewall – Sleaford Mods

Layin’ It on the Line – Yak

Move Along, Move Ahead – French Vanilla

Words Without Voice – Paradox Obscur


Hold Nothing – Kontravoid

Let’s Dance Raw – Shintaro Sakamoto

Lifetime – Yves Tumor


Videotapes – Blouse

Hank Williams – Pottery

I’ll Only Say This – The Holydrug Couple

It’s All About You – MUNYA


It’s Alright – Horsebeach

Illumination – Broadcast

I’ll be In the Sky – Peaking Lights

Phantasm Gem – Boys Age