Goldsoundz – June 28th, 2016

Dear Tracks – “All The Outs Are Free”
melinda – “On the Phone”
Eliza Hardy Jones – “Criminal”
Parasol – “Pictures Of You”
Cave Babies – “Stuff (Xanadu Song)”

Jesse Davidson – “Laika”
Caitlyn Park – “Baby Teeth”
Moses Gunn Collective – “Back Into The Womb”
mathew lee cothran and delaney mills – “Better Off Alone (Alice Deejay Cover)”
CBMC – “March 1st”
Gabriella Cohen – “Don’t Feel So Alive”
Midday Swim – “Summer Eyes”
Yucca – “Melt”
Whitney – “No Woman”
Anna Jeter – “85”

Cat Power – “The Greatest”
Woman’s Hour – “Conversations”
Apex Manor – “Southern Decline”