Goldsoundz – October 22, 2013

The Weepies – “Gotta Have You”
Magnet – “Where Happiness Lives”

The White Buffalo – “Sleepy Little Town”
Bear’s Den – “Isaac”
Josh Ritter – “Wings” (Request)

Built to Spill – “Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss”
Beach Fossils – “Twelve Roses”
The History of Apple Pie – “Don’t You Wanna Be Mine?”

Harlem – “Scare You”
Port O’Brien – “In Vino Veritas”
Sweet Baboo – “C’mon Let’s Mosh!”

Mainland Fever – “Angel-Headed”
The Boy Least Likely To – “Be Gentle With Me”
Fifty Miles From Vancouver – “Eternal Youth/Eternal Fun”

Ladycop – “I Felt Just Like Anyone Else”
Glowbug – “Radio Flyer”

Listen to the archive HERE!