Goldsoundz – September 10, 2013

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – “Sink/Let it Sway”
Snowmine – “The Hill”
Pepper Rabbit – “The Annexation of Puerto Rico”

Villagers – “Nothing Arrived”
Suckers – “Black Sheep”

Yuck – “Age Of Consent” (New Order cover)
Son Lux – “Lost it to Trying”

The Darcys – “Hunting”
Suburban Living – “Always Eyes”
Best Friends – “Nosebleeds”

Blue Boy – “Downtown”
Hibou – “Above Us”

Katie & Allison Crutchfield (of the bands Waxahatchee/Swearin’) – Oblivion (Grimes cover)
Broncho – Try Me Out Sometime
Los Campesinos! – “What Death Leaves Behind”

Listen to the archive HERE!