Goldsoundz – July 23, 2013

The Lines – “Nerve Pylon”
Dog Bite – “Cold Weather”
Unrest – “Light Command”

The Okmoniks – “Not That Good”
The Flatmates – “Shimmer”
Pity Sex – “Wind-Up”

McCarthy – “Red Sleeping Beauty”
Ruby Pins – “Chameleon”
Crystal Stilts – “Love Is A Wave”

The Railway Children – “A Gentle Sound”
Sleeping Bag – “Women of Your Life”
The Warlocks – “So Paranoid”

The Almighty Defenders – “Cone of Light”
Pens – “Freddy”
Single Frame – “Post Day Dream”

Sea Lions – “True Love Will Find You In The End” (Daniel Johnston Cover)

Listen to the archive HERE!