Psych-Out! Playlist for November 14, 2012

  1. Amps For Christ – Scotland the Brave / Cheeks (The Oak in the Ashes)
  2. Matt Baldwin feat. Kephera Moon – Inner Beauty (Night in the Triangle)
  3. Tabata Mitsuru – Lucifer (Lucifer)
  4. Alan Watts – Love You (This Is It)
  5. Sun City Girls – Nites of Malta (Djinn Funnel)
  6. Comets on Fire – [live hidden track] (s/t)
  7. Yo La Tengo – Don’t Worry Kyoko (Mummy’s Only Looking for Her Hand in the Snow) (Yo La Tengo Is Murdering the Classics)
  8. Pearls Before Swine – Ballad to an Amber Lady (One Nation Underground)