50LBS of Rice: November 14, 2011

Here is tonight’s show’s playlist

  1. Again (acoustic version) by Yui off (unknown album)
  2. Winter’s Song
  3. Lost my Music by Hirano, Aya Haruhi Suzumiya off (The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya
  4. Mr. Simple by Super Junior
  5. Next Year’s Valentines Day by Ding Dang&Rundong He
  6. Flowing Water with Drifting Clouds off High Mountain Flowing Water
  7. Closest to heaven by Jason Zhang
  8. I am the Best by 2NE1
  9. Nga Ley by Khun Kaung Kay Maung off Guitars of The Golden Triangle: Folk and Pop of Myanmar
  10. Winter’s Song
  11. Song 13 by Sinn Sisamouth off Unknwn Album
  12. Love Myth Dan Truong- Cam Ly- off My Nhan Thap Nhi
  13. Classical Chinese Music