54-46 Playlist July 17th 2014

10 Ft. Ganja Plant – Time I Know
Max Romeo – Bell The Cat
The Pietasters – Chain Reaction
Killer Bees – Holy Smoke

Thievery Corporation - Sol Tapado
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Roots
Superheavy – One Day One Night

Rebelution – Bump

Winston Jarrett & The Righteous Flames – Roots Rock Reggae
Mighty Mighty Bosstones – The Rascal King
Gregory Isaacs – Once Ago
Slightly Stoopid – Rhythm Streets
Ziggy Marley – Love is My Religion

Spacemonkeyz – Soundcheck (Gravity)[Crooked Dub]

Third World – Fret Not Thyself
Damian Marley – Road To Zion

Psych-Out! Playlist for July 16, 2014

  1. Gnod – Tron (Chaudelande)
  2. Purling Hiss – Malice In Wonderland (Public Service Announcement)
  3. Ed Askew – Oh, All the Gold and Green Eyes (Little Eyes)
  4. Psychatrone Rhonedakk – Oh Well (Cyber Space Rituals)
  5. Silver Apples – I Don’t Care What the People Say (The Garden)
  6. Chris Forsyth – Soft History Master (Dreams)
  7. Dead Meadow – The White Worm (Peel Sessions)
  8. Träd Gräs Och Stenar – Don’t Fear the Northern Lights (Hemiösa Katter)

Goldsoundz – July 15, 2014

Grace Joyner – “Young Thing”
De Lux – “Better At Making Time”
Silver Hills – “Plasticine Dreams”

Cumulus – “Hey Love”
Summer Heart – “I Wanna Go”
MotivationalSpeeches – “Sitcom – Living Room”

Animal Collective – “Today’s Supernatural”
Battles – “Ice Cream”

The Colourist – “Little Games”
El Guincho – “Bombay”
Metronomy – “The Look”

Ben Khan – “Youth”
Brika – “Mumbai”

Sub Saharan Vibes – July 14, 2014

Artist                                        Song

  1. Youssou N’dour                          Baay Faal
  2. Le Grand Kalle                           Nalongoli Motema
  3. Alému Aga                                  Selé Sené Seqlét
  4. Juluka                                         Fever
  5. Bonga                                         Kinga Kueta
  6. Toumast                                     Tallyatidagh (That Girl)
  7. Oumou Sangare                         Mani Djindala
  8. Fatoumata Diawara                    Alama
  9. Salif Keita                                   Yele n Na
  10. Angelique Kidjo                           Wele
  11. Bongos Ikwue & Double X         Kongo Soldier
  12. Sam Mangwana                         Zala Sportif

Kosher Noise Playlist 7/14/14

  • All The People     The Sway Machinery     The House Of Friendly Ghosts Vol. 1
  • Zmanim Ktanim (Tinny Times)      Teapacks      Kol Halhitim (All the Hits Collection)
  • Shemesh Ola     Yehoram Gaon      40 Golden Hits
  • Ya’Alili     8th Day      Chasing Prophecy
  • Adiyo Querida (Goodbye, My Love)      Guy Mendilow      Tales from the Forgotten Kingdom: Ladino Songs Renewed
  • Train Across Ukraine     Golem      JDub Presents: Wild Peace
  • Horchat Hai Caliptus     Ishtar      The Voice Of Alabina
  • Ba’Layla (At Night)      The Idan Raichel Project – הפרוייקט של עידן רייכל     Quarter to Six
  • Ma Koreh (Club)      Kobi Peretz      Sabress 3 – Israeli Music Compilation
  • Mizrach      Lipa Schmeltzer
  • Hi Hatvakcha Ito Shaot (She Argued with Him for Hours)       Mashina (Machine)       G’virotai v’Rabotai (Ladies and Gentlemen): Mashina