Goldsoundz – February 4, 2014

Jennifer Gentle - “I Do Dream You”
Telekinesis! - “Palm of Your Hand”
Boxeur The Coeur - “Our Glowing Days”

Dead Models - “Step Aside”
Comet Gain - “The Weekend Dreams”
Sissy & The Blisters - “You Girl”

Arthur Russel – “Make 1,2″
Alison Valentine – “Curious”
Programs – “Nostalgia”

Fear of Men – “Alta/Waterfall” (Request)
Topbunk – “What Derek Said”

Paperwhite – “Got Me Goin’”
ATTU – “Don’t Sleep”
Arthur Beatrice – “Grand Union”
Smog- “I Could Drive Forever”

Honeyblood – “Bud”

Listen to the archive HERE!

Goldsoundz – January 21, 2014

Brilliant Colors - “Hey Dan”
Brown Recluse - “Golden Sun”
Dott - “Day That I Found You”

Westkust - “Weekends”
Tideland - “Starblood”

Julia Brown – “Library”
Autre Ne Veut – “Play by Play”

Elite Gymnastics – “If U Love Me”
Joanna Newsom – “En Gallop”

Marshall Trotter – “I Know that You’re Dead”
Death Cab For Cutie – “Transatlanticism” (Demo)

Lives of the Obscure – “Small Perspectives”
Francis Lung – “A Selfish Man”

Goldsoundz – January 14, 2014 – Radiator Hospital Live at WREK

Radiator Hospital recorded an acoustic session for Goldsoundz today. You can find more of his music on Bandcamp and catch him live on Thursday, January 16th in Birmingham.

Radiator Hospital – Live at WREK
1. City Lights
2. Now & Then
3. Dead As Dreams
4. Something Wild
5. Your Boyfriend
6. Five & Dime
7. Parting Glances

Party Of One – “Fine Line Between Us”
Asobi Seksu – “Thursday”

Y’ALL – “If You Show Me Where the Bathroom is I’ll Show You Where the Magic Happens”
Jai Paul – “Jasmine” (Demo)

Mac DeMarco – “My Kind of Woman” (Request)
Eros and the Eschaton – “20 Different Days”
Lake – “I Wish for You”

Apes & Horses – “The Fields”

The Aislers Set – “Long Division”

Listen to the archive HERE!

Goldsoundz – January 7, 2014 – The Great Flood Edition

That time that the Student Center flooded due to a frozen pipe burst and Cameron courageously broadcast the show by himself.

St. Vincent – “Send My Love”
Andrew Bird – “Three White Horses”

Sebadoh – “Truly Great Thing”
All Dogs – “Farm”

The Hunt - “Fifteen Minutes”
Making Marks - “Barcodes” (Soup Mix)

Sky Larkin - “Carve It Out”
Aye Nako - “Molasses”
Shellshag - “Resilient Bastard”

Youth Lagoon – “Posters”
Bill Baldwin – “Weekend”

Listen to the archive HERE!

Goldsoundz – December 31, 2013 – Listmas Edition

Los Campesinos! - “My Year In Lists”

Bent Shapes - “Bites And Scratches”
Great Thunder - “Ladysmith’s Breaking Point”
My Bloody Valentine - “Only Tomorrow”

The So So Glos - “Lost Weekend”
Weekend - “Oubliette
Small Reactions - “Michael J. Foxworthy”

Radiator Hospital - “Our Song”
Joanna Gruesome - “Candy”
Nice Try - “No Good”

The Front Bottoms - “The Feud”
Je Suis France - “I Still Haven’t Looked At What I Found”
Places To Hide - “October”

Fear of Men - “Born”
Waxahatchee - “Dixie Cups and Jars”
Swearin’ - “Watered Down”

The Spook School - “I’ll Be Honest”

Listen to the archive HERE!