Goldsoundz – April 1, 2014

The Merry Go Rounds Interview
- “Dearly Blue”
- “The Twist”
- “PB&Jam”

The Merry Go Rounds release their debut album, “Recess”, at the Drunken Unicorn this Friday, April 4th.

Eternal Summers Interview
- “Gouge”
- “Deep End”
- “Keep Me Away”
- “Never Enough”
- “A Burial”

Eternal Summers’ latest album, “The Drop Beneath”, is out now on Kanine Records.

Comet Gain – “Stay With Me Till Morning”
Lower Dens – “I Get Nervous”

Listen to the archive HERE!

No Comments

Leave a Reply