50 Lbs of Rice 9/2/2013

Here is the set list for the show tonight

  1. Vong Co Geisha by Vinh Thuyen Kim
  2. Mat Chiec Nhan by Vinh Thuyen Kim
  3. Xuan Cuoi by Thuy Chi-Pham Minh Tien
  4. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence by Ryuichi Sakamoto
  5. Koi by Kojki
  6. Hiten Ryu by joji Hiroto & Hiten Ryu Daiko
  7. Cai Trong Com by Bau Tranh Sao
  8.  Eternal Silence by Gensou Kyoku

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>