Friday Night Fish Fry – 8/30/13

Friday Night Fish Fry – 8/30/13

Intro – Allman Brothers Band – It’s Not My Cross to Bear

Set 1:

Buddy Guy – She’s Nineteen Years Old

Stevie Ray Vaughan – Pride And Joy

The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Red House

Set 2:

Freddie King – Going Down/That’s Alright

Johnny Winter – Hideaway

* Atlanta Blues Society Calendar Readout *

Set 3:

Wood Brothers – Up Above My Head

Sean Costello – I Get A Feeling

Little G Weevil – Big City Life

Set 4:

Sean Chambers – In the Wintertime

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>