Psych-Out! Playlist for December 12, 2012

  1. Kawabata Makoto – Resurrection of Johanna (Psychedelic Noise Freak)
  2. F/i – Nothing More Than A Hoax (Out Of Space & Out Of Time)
  3. Chrome – Memory Cords Over the Bay (The Visitation)
  4. Simply Saucer – Here Come the Cyborgs Pt. II (Cyborgs Revisited)
  5. High Rise – Desperado (Right On)
  6. The Stars – Ice Blues (Perfect Place to Hideaway)
  7. Cosmic Wheels – Untitled 8 (Cosmic Wheels [demo])
  8. Roy Montgomery – The Road to Diamond Harbour (Scenes From the South Island)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>