New Forces Playlist 11/20/2012

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater
Suicidal Tendencies – “Cyco Vision” off the album Freedumb
Dead Kennedys – “Police Truck” off the album Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death
The Suicide Machines – “New Girl” off the album Destruction by Definition
Unsane – “Committed” off the album Occupational Hazard

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 2
Consumed – “Heavy Metal Winner” off the album Breakfast At Pappa’s
Millencolin – “No Cigar” off the album Pennybridge Pioneers
Lagwagon – “May 16″ off the album Let’s Talk About Feelings

Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX
Dropkick Murphys – “Never Alone” off the album Do Or Die
Social Distortion – “Don’t Drag Me Down” off the album White Light, White Heat, White Trash
Swingin’ Utters – “Stupid Lullabies” off The Sounds Wrong EP
59 Times In The Pain – “Got It All In Sight” off the album End Of The Millennium
Rancid – “Maxwell Murder” off the album …And Out Come The Wolves

Mat Hoffman’s Pro BMX 2
Iggy Pop – “The Passenger” off the album Trainspotting #2
Gang of Four – “Damaged Goods” off the album Entertainment!
Bad Brains – “I Against I” off the album I Against I
Secret Hate – “Midas Touch” off the album Vegetable Dancing

Mat Hoffman’s Pro BMX
Agent Orange – “Everything Turns Grey” off the album Living In Darkness
Face to Face – “Icons” off the album Reactionary
Ten Foot Pole – “Racer X” off the album Swill
20 Minute Crash – “The CFB Song”

One Comment

  1. That Lagwagon song was lifted directly from Robert Palmer. It took me a couple minutes to identify it — Jon Kincaid would have done it in 5 seconds flat.

    Comment by Chris C. on November 29, 2012 at 10:23 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>