Psych-Out! Playlist for August 15, 2012

  1. White Noise – The Visitations (An Electric Storm)
  2. The Open Mind – Free As The Breeze (s/t)
  3. Father Moo & the Black Sheep – Untitled 1 (s/t)
  4. Cloudland Canyon – Aureliua (Aureliua EP)
  5. Sun Ra – Cosmo Sun Connection (Cosmo Sun Connection)
  6. Sun City Girls – Grand Trunk (Drifters of the Grand Trunk) (Djinn Funnel)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>