Shillelagh Law –

  • Farewell to Tarwathie – The Corries
  • Kevin Burke
  • Kevin Burke
  • Will ye No Come Back Again/ Joy of my Heart – The Corries
  • Greenland Fisheries – The Corrie Folk Trio
  • Seamus Connolly and Charlie Lennon
  • Galician Tune – Kieran Fahy
  • The Morning Dew – Michael Coleman
  • My Son Ted – Clancy Brothers and Tommy Makem
  • Sean Bhain – Dervish
  • The Mickey Dam – The House Devils
  • Fields of Athenry – The Dubliners
  • Black Velvet Band – Luke Kelly
  • The Lark in the Morning – The Irish Descendants
  • The Foggy Dew – The Young Dubliners
  • The Rising of the Moon – Shane McGowan
  • A Pair of Brown Eyes – The Young Dubliners

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>