Psych-Out! Playlist for June 20, 2012

  1. Füxa – Subway Short / Free Your Soul / First Abductions (3 Field Rotation)
  2. Franco Battiato – Energia (Fetus)
  3. Giant Brain – Krauter (Plume)
  4. The Skull Defekts – Peer Amid (Peer Amid)
  5. LSD-March – The Lamp – Tomorrow’s Godard (Totsuzen Honô No Gotoku)
  6. Acrimony – Million Year Summer (Tumuli Shroomaroom)
  7. Steve Hillage – Meditation of the Snake (Fish Rising)
  8. Psychic TV – White Nights (Dreams Less Sweet)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>