Goldsoundz 29 May 2012

Kishi Bashi- “Bright Whites”

Lotus Plaza- “Red Oak Way”

Maximo Park- “Our Velocity”


Erin McKeown- “Delicate December”

The Kills- “Pots and Pans”

The Moldy Peaches- “Jorge Regulo”


Interpol- “C’mere”

The Magnetic Fields- “Let’s Pretend We’re Bunny Rabbits”

Belong – “Never Came Close”


Radiohead – “Last Flowers”

James William Hindle – “Come Down Slowly”

Sea Snakes – “Conception Bay, South”


Bright Eyes – “A Song To Pass The Time”

Hayden – “Dynamite Walls”


Listen to the archiveĀ HERE!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>